Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Anthony Kingsberry

Anthony Kingsberry 07551-045
DOB 5-19-63
Height 5’6”; eyes :brown
Serving life sentence, not on death row
Seeking female penpal

Now if you are a kind hearted open minded woman and appreciate an old-fashioned  romantic, please feel free to respond. What you see is what you get-I may not be the man of your dream but I can be the man that makes a difference in your world and brings new meaning to your life. I am a man who can stimulate your mind with my words of wisdom , uplift your spirit with my words of inspiration and caress your emotions with my words of passion.. I am a man with a great appreciation for woman and a keen understanding of her true essense.
Antony Kingsberry 07551-045
Us Penitentiary Max
PO Box 8500
Florence, CO 81226

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Timothy Crowley

Tim has been working very hard to get out of segregation, he had a good friend in a more mature deaf prisoner celled next to him who helped him work on controlling his anger. He is trying to get braille lessons and work on his GED as sight is getting worse. The prison seems more receptive to helping. A friendly note would help him alot.

Tim Crowley #43754
GBCI; PO Box 19033; Green Bay, 54307

Tim: Young And Old
Hello There, I am a young man 34 years old, will be 35 years February 12, 2011, God Willing.
I’ll be brief, I’m hearing impaired and has been all my life and I am diagnosed as usher syndrome which in all actually been part of all my life as well, but never knew until 2007. It consists of hearing impaired and Blindness. So I were informed by doctors that I will need to learn braille and ASL (Sign language)will be appropriate if I choose to live in a deaf community.  ON top of all this I am also considered mentally ill. Through institutions the majority of my life. Out patient at the Milwaukee mental health complex at the age of 15 years. I’ve been in the “system” since the age of 11 but in family court since age of 10. Also my speech impediment is a burden. I tried to explain to a CP that I talk loud due to a hearing impediment. My illness gotten worse as in the month of November I cut my neck, wrists and the nurse clean me up, place me back on observation status. I reopened my wound the 2nd part of that day by biting my vein in my wrist area and lost about a pint of blood. But in October I tried swallow my inhaler, tried to cut my wrist with a staple. But in September I swallow my hearing aides and reopened the wound in my neck. This happened all here at CCI. But treatment facility by name of Wisconsin Resource Center, I cut my neck while on control status, before swallow brow of my eye glasses. All these attempts were uncharacteristic of me. But I done in the past swallow an overdose of pills and tied a noose around my neck and went off my meds  when I suspicion of others plotting against me. I hurt self. I been incarcerated since the age of 19. I am going on my 16th year. Also, I’m still technically court order under 971.16 case 971.17 by judge named John R Strick of Dodge Corr due I battered COS at Waupun the day before my B-say in 1999. I were housed in Mendota for approximately 2 years from 2001 to 2003. I were shipped out do to unstable behavior that were the result of my little brother being murdered and he was murder by someone we grew up with so you can imagine how it effect me . Well , I’ve much more show or tell of me personally, dilemma and complexes
Tim Crowley

Eliezer Proventud

Prison time must be hard time
A metaphorical death
A sustaining twilight condition
Of death in life
The prisoners life is violently interrupted
Enclosed within parenthesis,
The point is to create the friction
That he doesn’t exist.
Prison is an experience of death
By inches,
And days…

John Edgar Nideman
Submitted by Eliezer A Provetud 305571
GBCI; PO Box 19033; Green Bay, Wi 54307

Joseph Deegan

Joseph Deegan 516106
Racine Correctional Institution
Rock –south
PO Box 900
Sturtevant, Wi 53177
       What’s up ladies? Hopefuly if you are reading this you’re open minded and not judgemental. I am currently locked up for manufacturing and delivery of narcotics . I have 18 months left but can get out sooner as long as I stay out of trouble. I’m from Ft Wayne IN. I moved to Wisconsin in 2006. I’m 24 years old, 5’8”, blond hair, blue eyes, 150 lbs. I have no kids but hope to have some in the future when I’m more stable.  Some things I enjoy doing while on thestreet are camping, fishing, water sking, traveling,  and just kicking back and having fun.  The best words I feel that describe me are honest ,loyal, caring, faithful, out going, and easy to get along with. I’m also very open minded. I’m looking for someone who has some of the same interests and can keep up a good conversation.I will respond to all letters. I would be grateful if you would send a photo of yourself  with your letter.If you choose not to send one, please write anyway. I hope to hear from you soon.

Jerrit Brown

NAME:     Mr. Brown, Jerrit L. #192980
LOCATION: Waupun Correctional Institution
 ADDRESS: P.O. Box #351/Waupun, WI 53963-0351
 STATUS:  Single/Never Married! D.O.B.:  December 05,1972 Release Date: January 09,2020
I'm submitting this posting after losing my Mother on March 27,2012 to what was labeled as Natural Causes. She was 55 years young. As an only child, one can only imagine that my Mother was my every heart beat, and torn say that I've been having a very difficult time would be the understatement of the century. Being incarcerated doesn't make things any easier, but one thing is for certain, strength isn't something that I'm lacking.
I'm really unsure how this Facebook thing works, so I'm just writing a little something, and hoping for the best. As I stated above, all this came about after the death of my Mother, ^t 39 years old, with almost 11 years in the system, starting over is going to be very difficult, but starting over without a support system is going to be virtually impossible. I'm hoping by posting this ad, that I'll become acquainted with some very genuine God-fearing people, who'll take the opportunity to get to know the person I truly am, instead of judging me for what my past has labeled me; For I assure you, the person I am today, isn't the person who was judged almost 11 years ago.
I sincerely ask that only serious individuals response. I look forward to hearing from you soon, a photo would be appreciated but not required. Thank you for reading my ad.
Sincerely, Jerrit B.

James Washington

James Washington, #386318, Florida State Prison, 7819 NW 228th Street, Raiford, FL 32026.

James a strong muscular black male, currently in for a life sentence and is
hoping some day for legal help to get that reduced. He is 47 years old, has a
very ill mother who rarely writes and a half-brother and half-sister who have
basically disowned him and do not write.

At this time, I am his only contact with the "outside world", and James would
love to find a few other people who can write him. I have always found him to
be honest and very intelligent in his writing. Also, he has never asked me for
money which I respect a lot. I have written a few other inmates and after 2 or
3 letters they ask for stamps and money and they keep asking for more. James
never asks for money but often does ask for other favors - like printing out
words to a few favorite songs and finding articles about a sports team. Or
sometimes he asks me to locate through web research an old friend or relative.

He considers himself bisexual and would love to hear from women or men - with
friendship being the main goal of correspondence.

James McCoy

James  McCoy 360454;
POBox 3310
 Oshkosh, WI 54903

I’m James McCoy , DOB 8-27-64; 5”7’, 160lbs.  Black man seeking someone to share my thoughts with and listen to. All are welcome! I'm not a bad person, just made a bad decision. I will give  details of my alleged crime. I’m requesting providence with this site, an avenue to outside correspondence.

I’m waiting confirmation

Cisco Roushia

Cisco Roushia #402598
RCI; Washington-East unit
Po Box 900
Sturtevant, Wi 53177
Hello Ladies,
       My name is Cisco and I’m from Racine, Wisconsin. I’m 30 years old , 5’6”, 165 lbs, black hair, brown eyes , half white and half Mexican. I am someone who has made some poor decisions in the past which got me here, I’m locked up off revocation and my release date is June 25th, 2013 but if I stay out of trouble I could get out sooner. I am a single father of three, two girls and one boy. Some things I enjoy doing while locked up are reading, writing, watch tv, listen to the radio, play cards, chess, and work out. Things I like to do when I’m free are travel, camping, fishing, golfing, cooking , and going to dance clubs. I’m looking for someone who’s not judgemental and wouldn’t mind writing someone locked up.If she shares some of my interests, that’s a plus.if you feel I’m someone you’d take an interest in writing, please feel free to drop me a few lines and if possible enclose a picture or two so I can see what you look like . Be sure to fill me ion alittle about yourself and what some of your interests are. I will respond to all lwetters. I hope to hear from you soon
Sisco Roushia

Andrew Harris

Andrew Harris 471232; FLCI ; PO Box 200, Fox Lake, WI 53933
My name is Andrew, but my family and friends call me Drew. I am a mixed light skinned male, I’m 5’7”, with long black hair, I’m also 27 years old, and I am from Milwaukee., Wisconsin. I am a laid back individual,outgoing and enjoy a good conversation.I'm on my 9th year and has 20 months left til I go home. I will enjoy having a good time when I’m out, and I like sports of all sorts. Right now I’m looking for a good female friend, some one I can get to know and who can get to know me. I am currently incarcerated. I’ve been down for a little over 9 years and have 20 months left. Race color and size doesn’t matter. Everyone needs a good friend from time to time. This is just a little bit about myself, if you are interested or looking for a penpal, or would like to get to know me better, I would like to and enjoy hearing from you.
Andrew Harris FLCI PO Box 200; fox Lake, WI 53933 27 years old On 9th year and has 20 months left til he goes home