Monday, March 5, 2012

Danny Garrett

Danny Garrett #278310
JCI; PO Box233
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Race: Black
Height: 5'8"; weight: 190; Gender M
Birth day: 6/14/77
Convicted of: armed Robbery
Parole date: 2-11-13
Age: 34
My name is Danny Garrett, I am a 34 year old African-American male, and to be concise, I'm a simple man looking for a simple woman to bring some simplicity into my life. Prison life can get stressful at times, so a woman who's down for a mutual correspondence is much needed in my life. 'friendship' is in my vocabulary. I believe that we're all looking for that special someone we can trust and understand in order to build a strong foundation for the purpose of a meaningful relationship, whether it be a friendship or something more. I'm into business, reading, playing softball, basketball, writing poetry and feeding the soul with 'reality'. If you're a woman who is just willing to be herself without any cover-ups, then you should write me. I'm not into games, but I believe in being myself, so please don't be detered by my current situation- but do the opposite- Give me a change!! (Smile)

Rodosvaldo Pozo

Rodosvaldo Pozo#141818; WSPF, PO Box 9900; Boscobel, Wi 533805;
“I am a Black Cuban who is doing 25 years for ‘party to the crime’ of 61/2 grams of cocaine, trying to prove innocence. “ I’m not a racist-never have and never will be because my ex wife is white as is my girlfriend and I have lost all so- called friends except God. But life goes on and we must be strong because I believe God has a better plan for us.”

Personal information: Nickname: “ El Nino”. Date of release: Litigating now, if successful, he hopes to be released next year.
Race/tribe: Black Cuban; Age “50 but I look 30;” Birthday: 10/20/57; Religion: one love, one God, one people;

Physical Description: height 6’1”; weight about 170; Hair: long dreadlocks; eye color: Brown
“I’m a very active person and always happy because always god provides us with a way out. I love to write poetry and songs whether in English or Spanish- It’s no matter. I also love to do legal work on my own and help others with their legal problems. My real interest is to find good and honest persons who can tell truth to power- because Jesus said: ‘Truth says you are free.’” John 8.32

“I speak two languages-Spanish and English. My special skills are the law and the way I can communicate with others. I know how to use the computer."
“I’m looking for a nice, I mean, a decent and honest lady (senorita) who is not afraid to get down to the root of the problem and who doesn’t hide anything from her man. Gen.-2:22-24; Ecclesiastes 9:10; Matt. 19:4-6; I cor. 7: 3-7: Eph. 5:25”
Love (con amor),

"advice to others"
Part one
Reflecting on my experience and achievement in short time- I would say this: If you see something that is being done in a way that you wouldn't do it, talk to people and figure out how else it could be done. it yourself, not one is stopping you. A lot of people in society will help you do it. It doesn't require an immense amount of money. IT doesn't require huge amount of institutional support. These things make it easier. A lot of people who want to make difference themselves, and who don't want to make a full commitment to do it, will help you.

My brothers and sisters, find out what make your blood boil. Find out what you are about.. what do you see in this world that interest you, where you can make a difference? What draws you to it?

Young people need an objective to draw them into participation and involvement..get involved

William Andrews

William Andrews #170122
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
Greetings . I am an inmate currently doing ”ad-seg” time in Texas and am seeking to find a pen-pal which to share positive exchange and/or just the reality of it all . I am originally from Maryland and would enjoy hearing form new friends or maybe some friends from the past in the P.G. county or Anne Arundel county area...I’ve worked as a mechanic, and tattoo artist in Texas and still draw and paint to pass the time.. Feel free to write and maybe we may find a common thread.