Sunday, December 27, 2009

Scotty Diestel

Scotty Diestel #465738
NLCI-A-2-36 Low
P.O. BOX #4000
New Lisbon, WI 53950

Race: Mexican/Indian Weight: 180 Ibs. Height: 6 ft. Hair: Black Eyes: Brown Religion: Catholic Release Date: 07/21/2015 Occupation (Before Prison): Auto Mechanic/Roofing
Activities in Prison: Weight-lifting, Playing Guitar, Writing Poems, Listening to R & B Music.
Education: In School & taking 2 College Courses.

I am a very athletic and energetic person. I am well educated and have many goals for my life. I'm looking for a honest, loyal woman to share the best things in life with. My favorite sport is Football, Volley ball, § Basketball. What I like to do for fun? Bow Hunting, Camping, Off-Roading, 4-Wheeling, Snow-Boarding, & Shooting Pool. But I'm seriously focusing on my Education and building a better life for me and my 3 kids future...

Wanted: Single Ladies looking to meet single men through correspondence please. Send name, address, age, photo, and description. Your interests, desires, [friends, marriage, other], and the things you are looking for in a man. Age interests, qualities, ect...

I'm a well built 38 year old man, I was married 14 years, now divorced. I have 3 children: 1 boy & 2 girls. I was born 8 raised in North Eastern Wisconsin. I have 8 tats & 3 piercings. I am looking to find a honest, faithful lady to have in my life, and build a better future with. If interested, "Holla at me"!, and send photo & description, and I promise I'll put a smile on your pretty face...

Scotty Diestel