Monday, September 20, 2010

Winston Wilson

My name is Winston Wilson. I’m 27 years old and I’ve been incarcerated for a year and have a couple left. I’m from Minneapolis but I was residing in Wisconsin at the time of my incarceration. As for my interests, I enjoy playing chess, reading, writing, studying, learning new things as well as working out. I’m a laid back individual and like to stay stress and drama free.

What I’m looking for in someone to correspond with is honesty, maturity, drama free, and can hold an intelligent conversation. I consider myself pretty well rounded, discussing or learning about many different things and topics. If interested in getting to know me better, don’t hesitate to write.

Rosario Fuentez

Rosario Fuentez #398164
CCI; PO Box 900
Portage, Wi 53901

Age 26
Weight 182 ½
Height 5’8”
Nationality: Mexican, Indian, African American
hobbies: basketball, working out, reading
weaknesses: strong opinions, and bad habits
status: single

seeking female friendship ages 20 to 60
Am seeking a friend with a strong personality, who understands misfortune and the misguided. I am only seeking friendship, but am willing to go further if God points us in that direction. I see things with an open mind and would like a person who does the same. Physical appearance is not a necessity, I believe God gives us all something somebody else can love.
About me:
My name is Rosario Fuentez, most people call me Zoe for short. Am currently incarcerated due to unfortunate circumstances. I have been incarcerated for 2 ½ years. I am a very easy going person with a personality that oversteps boundaries and barriers. I am a firm believer in honesty and respect. I stand by every decision I made in life, either wrong or right. I have no regrets in living how others are afraid to. I like to explore friendships to the peek of its existance. If you’re looking to explore, then please don’t be afraid to live.