Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Rodobaldo Pozo

Rodosvaldo Pozo#141818; WSPF, PO Box 9900; Boscobel, Wi 533805;
“I am a Black Cuban who is doing 25 years for ‘party to the crime’ of 61/2 grams of cocaine, trying to prove innocence. “ I’m not a racist-never have and never will be because my ex wife is white as is my girlfriend and I have lost all so- called friends except God. But life goes on and we must be strong because I believe God has a better plan for us.”
Personal information: Nickname: “ El Nino”. Date of release: Litigating now, if successful, he hopes to be released next year.
Race/tribe: Black Cuban; Age “50 but I look 30;” Birthday: 10/20/57; Religion: one love, one God, one people;

Physical Description: height 6’1”; weight about 170; Hair: long dreadlocks; eye color: Brown
“I’m a very active person and always happy because always god provides us with a way out. I love to write poetry and songs whether in English or Spanish- It’s no matter. I also love to do legal work on my own and help others with their legal problems. My real interest is to find good and honest persons who can tell truth to power- because Jesus said: ‘Truth says you are free.’” John 8.32

“I speak two languages-Spanish and English. My special skills are the law and the way I can communicate with others. I know how to use the computer."
“I’m looking for a nice, I mean, a decent and honest lady (senorita) who is not afraid to get down to the root of the problem and who doesn’t hide anything from her man. Gen.-2:22-24; Ecclesiastes 9:10; Matt. 19:4-6; I cor. 7: 3-7: Eph. 5:25”
Love (con amor),

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Danny Clarke

Daniel Clarke #522146; WSPF
My name is Danny, I am 21 years old, 5'6', with green/yellow eyes. I am a noble and respectful person . I grew up in a n outdoor life with a lot of adventures , one was what led me to prison for burglary/theft and battery. I have 4 years left out of 7 years. My life has not stopped because I am here. I keep a strong body and soul as well as mind by working out, reading many different books and taking time to find a meaning in this changing world. I have two tattoos that mark who I am , one a tribal cross on my left arm, the other one the super man symbol with my birth signs. I am using these tattoos and more to come, to mark what means the most in life. Music is the same for me . I am learning to play the guitar. It allows me to get away when days get boring or out of control. It also helps with getting to do something new. I hope this finds you in the best of health and I hope to hear from you soon.

Pierre Taylor

Pierre Taylor 537278
CCI; PO Box 900
Portage, WI 53901
My name is Pierre, I', 5'10", I'm African American, I'm 22 years old, My birthday is May 3rd, I'm 300 pounds. I like to work out- well there ain't much else to do here. I get out next year- November 23rd, 2012. I love to cook and when I get out I am going to technical college for it. I played foot ball all through high school. I love to go fishing, swimming and any other sport you can think of. If I haven't played it before I will try it. I'm locked up for false imprisonment party to a crime, if you want to know more I will tell you.
I'm writing in hopes of gaining a friend- perhaps more. I like to write because I can get things off my chest. I don't have nobody to write to or talk to in here. You don't want nobody in your business. It's hard when you don't have nobody on your side when you are in a time of need. The friends you thought you had was only your friends because of what you could do for them. And when you can't do nothing for them, they forget you. You might think I'm crazy cause I'm telling you all this and I don't know you.. but don't worry, I just like to write and I hope you are interested enough to write back. .
Hope to hear from you.

Terrance Edwards

Terrance Edwards286485
NLCI; PO Box 4000
New Lisbon, WI 53950

"What's up, for all those that's interested. I'm still currently incarcerated, I have been for the last ten years. I guess I can say things are going well, the time is still progressing. And everyday proves to be more promising. Also, for those who e-mailed, yes it's me, staying strong, holding on. I hope to hear from you. Write me at above address.

My name is Terrance Edwards. I'm 39 years old, born Oct. 27th, 1972. I'm 6', 200 lbs, African American. I'm incarcerated for armed robbery. I'm currently going through the stages for appealing my incarceration so I prefer not to say just how much time I have left just yet, because I'm trying to give it back . Before incarceration I lived in Milwaukee. I'm just like every other perfect human being that makes mistakes. I do not believe in religion but I do believe in God Almighty, the Creator of us all . I love to listen to music- preferably Jazz, but I like a lot of other music as well .

I love to work out- whether it's in the gym or the bedroom. I also love to travel- see new people, new places, new things. I have no friends or moral support. I'm more of a pariah-loner. I'm a handy many. I like to work on houses and buildings. I also work on cars. I'm a music writer and a poetry writer. I also create artwork, unique drawings and paintings. I love beautiful, intelligent, independent, motivated women- no matter how they look because the real beauty of a person dwells within them. I'm said to be a very good looking man. I can't send any pictures now because I am in segregation,. I'm looking for some true friends-( maybe more), that I can obtain positive energy from. Although I'm a respectable convict- "rough neck", I believe in being straight forward as a single man.

William Andrews

William Andrews #1701022
2264 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886

I am a white straight male seeking to correspond with mature females for friendship and interesting exchanges of ideas, goals, and humor to help each other make out days brighter with positive direction. I'm serving time kin 23/7 lockdown mode right now with some years left to do.. It is not allowed in this facility to write other inmates, so I am seeking to hear from free-world females from any state. I have a photo to trade for same.

I am 44, white, blue eyes, dark hair, 6'2", 200 lbs., Athletic build, artistic, mechanically inclined, free spirited, out of the box thinker, stuck in the box at the moment, but spiritually free and ever learning about this journey called life. Originally from Maryland, trapped in Texas. My D.O.B. is 10-26-66, my long release date is 2-6-20, short about 5 years from now-2-6-16.

Prince D Key

Prince D Key 47-679
CCI, Po Box 900
Portage, WI 53901

Age: 29
Race: African American
Weight: 234lbs.
build : athletic
intro coming

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Omar Polk

Omar Polk #148028; GBCI; PO Box 19033, Green Bay, WI 54307

I'm a 47 year old male that's looking for someone that I can write and talk with when time is hard for me. I like to read nice books and love to play basketball and keep myself in good health. I'm looking for someone I can write and talk to for friendship. This is a picture of me when I got my HSGD. Omar Polk

Amondo Duckworth

Amondo Duckworth
Fox Lake Correctional Institution
PO Box 200
Fox Lake, WI 53933

Age: 31; Height: 5'9";weight: 170,
Eye Color: brown; race: African American; status: single; build: medium
I'm from Milwaukee, WI, I grow up on a street named First and Keefe. I'm incarcerated for party to a crime of armed robbery. As for my personality, I'm laid back, open minded, warm-hearted, goal orientated, honest and easy going. I enjoy reading, writing poetry, R&B, rap and short stories, listening to music and educating myself. I'm currently in college and have already taken sociology, valuing diversity, microeconomics, college success and psychology. I plan on taking performing arts: drama, and music. In my six years of incarceration I have learned compassion, true manhood, responsibility and how to set and accomplish real goals. I have worked on me and am now able to appreciate relationships, friends and all that come with those things.

What I am looking for: a mature minded woman for friendship and whatever may grow from that; I'm not looking for anyone who is into games or close minded to write inmates since I am incarcerated, but if you're 18 and up and serious..please contact me.
Amondo Duckworth 418846
Fox Lake Correctional Institution
PO Box 200
Fox Lake, WI 53933

Damaris Griffin

Damaris Griffin #236553
Oshkosh Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 3310
Oshkosh, WI 54903

"The Missing Pieces To My Puzzle"
Lets say a woman is made up of a thousand parts: Those she love, those she do not and those whom merely pass throughout her life. The total of this woman is the sum of them together, subtracted from one another and multiplied individually. But why is the total of this woman not whole? Most women love because of the need to love not because they have found someone deserving of their love.

Do you feel incomplete and looking for that special someone in your life? Not for someone to necessarily make you feel complete but for someone who has your best interest at heart and wants to see you happy and fulfilled, well sweetie there's no need to look any further because here I am. (smile)

I am a single black man, 38 years young. I have come to the point in my life where I no longer wish to play games. I am not a player! I am not out to use you financially, physically or other-wise. I am a simple man and I'm simply looking for someone to enjoy life with. I have a lovable personality and can get alone with just about anyone but I'm not a pushover.

Yes I have flaws as we all do because no one is perfect. I have been through many obstacles in my life and I realize that everything I've seen and everything I've been through only makes me who I am today. Today I have a lot to give to someone that's willing to be the ears that listens, the heart that cares as well as the mind that understands. So if you're willing to be a friend lets get to know one another, please write to:
Damaris Griffin #236553 Oshkosh Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 3310 Oshkosh, WI 54903

Shawn Smith

Shawn Smith 374904
FLCI; PO Box 200
Fox lake, WI 53933

Shawn M Smith 374904
FLCI; Po Box 200
Fox lake, WI 53933

February 8, 2012
Hello. My name is Shawn and I'm currently locked up at Fox Lake Correctional Center. I'm a 29 year old, single heterosexual, who is looking to meet some new people and make new friends. I'm Italian and Native American,I speak both English and Italian. I'm 6'1", 190 lbs, brown hair, blue eyes and have an athletic build. I'm a college graduate pursuing a second degree currently in cabinetry. I'm a believer in God and I practice Buddhism. I love to play sports, read, watch movies, travel, and spend time with my family. If you've been looking for "Mr Interesting", look no further. I get out in 2013 and would like to communicate with respectful, kind, and intelligent individuals. I'd ask that my character be seen as a testament to who I am and not my status as a prison.