Thursday, January 17, 2013

Luis Trujillo

Luis Trujillo 357959
 Box 9900 Portage, WI 53901

terrance Lavery

Robert Allen

Robert Allen 576162 RCI; PO Box 900; Sturtevant, WI 53177

Jimmy Johnson

Jimmy Johnson 328433 GBCI; PO Box 19033 Green Bay,Wi 54307

James McCoy

Name: James McCoy 360454 OSCI; PO Box 3310; Oshkosh WI 54903 Nickname: Memphis ; Age: 47 Birthday: 8-22-64 Height: 5’9” Weight: 165 Eye Color: BR Hair BL Race: African America Religion: Christian Job / Profession: Painter List all offences: (1) Felony poss of firearms (2) Reckless endangerment(3) 2nd degree sexual of a child
4)2nd Degree sexual assault; Sentence: 32 Yrs Incarceration Date: 1998 Earliest Release Date: 11-14-19 Parole Eligibility Date: 1 14 2013 Maximum Release Date: 2030 Hobbies: Reading, fishing,hiking, racing cars, painting Dreams and/or Wishes: to find a special someone who can look pass my faults, and mistakes. My overall life isn’t one of crimes, I just wish whomever will get to know the person, not just the bad. I dream to one day own my own business, I’m doing what I need to do to make that dream come true. A bit about yourself you'd like possible pen pals to know: Well, first an foremost I want whomever to know today I’m doing time for crimes I didn’t committ! I have made some bad choices in my life, but I’m not a bad person. I just want that special person to get to know the man I have become today: respectful, loving and caring, I can’t change my past, I can only make sure my future is different and better. I just want to chance to prove myself. If you’re out there and believe in second chances, Take a chance on me. Know you won’t regret it, I promise. There’s an old sayong all the good men are in prison- well I know one of them- it is me! Don’t knot me when you can’t know me. If I interest you in any way, write, I have so much to share. Hola If you hear me. Memphis

David Walker

David Walker 408779 WSPF PO Box 9900 Boscobel,WI 53805

Luis Yamil Arroyo

                                         above,Luis And his mother
click to view larger

Monday, January 14, 2013

terrance Grissom

William Payne

Note: we are posting prisoners profiles and writing straight to the blogs now in order to get their word out faster. This blog is short introductions. we will be adding links to other writing, art work etc these men have made and invite all to help us with our many blogs of prisoners- we especially need help with typing. If you are interested in writing a prisoners, you may want to consult with us and let us help you choose someone . we are forming a club of sorts, more information soon. Contact for more info or if you want to help us set this up.

Cory Akstulewicz

Steven Vance

Brad Kangas

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Clifton Rice

Clifton Rice #323142
P.O. Box 4000
New Lisbon, Wi. 53950

My name is Clifton G. Rice. I am a black man, 5’ 10”. 211lbs., brown eyes and I am a strong man of God. I am 40 years old am old fashioned as to the love and respect of women. I am looking for a woman that love’s God and puts Him first.I love taking long walks and playing in the snow. I like movies and spending a lot of time with my family. I have kids!! And as I am a one woman man, color is no deal to me. I am a very affectionate man and love to show women that I am sensitive to how much they are needed every day. I put God at the head of everything. I also like working on cars, and I am working on being the minister that God has called on me to be. I love to help people where I can.
I am from Michigan and I am in prison because of child support. I am looking for a woman that is 37-50 years if age and has an open mind about the love of God. I also like to hear how people’s days went and to know how things are going with the women in my life. I also love sitting with my kids and doing their homework with them and playing games with them and taking the family to the park.
If there is anyone that needs a word from a brother in Christ, or just needs a friend, just write me. Know that we will let the spirit move in our life.

Antione Harris

Antione Harris #244890

Columbia Correctional Institution

PO Box 900

Portage, Wi 53901

 December, 2012
 I’m 38 years old now, 5’6” feet tall,lite skin, black Cuban, single, wants a good future, willing to do what ever it takes to suceed in life. Looking for a friend, to write or whatever it will lead to . I will be released on June 6th, 20 13, I’ve been down for almost 3 years now. I’m out going, love to watch movies ,like to cook,a family person. Love kids, there they are my own. I have a 20 year old daughter.
Before I’m released, I will hope and pray I’ve met someone out there to share a great friendship with. I’m very honest, ask me anythimg you will like to know , no secrets.
There is so much I can say at the moment and here is where I can be reached as of 12/12
Antione Harris #244890 , CCI , PO box 900; Portage, Wi 53901

4-28-10 In his letter to me, he said:

I’m not looking for no one to give me money.. That’s number one of my guidelines. I’ve been through it all. I’m almost 40 years old and I’m ready to commit to whatever I got to do.

Introduction Letter / Biography

Hi ,

my name is Antione Harris #244890, Cuban and African American. I’m 36 years old,5'6, lite skin, 191 pounds- Very handsome . I’m incarcerated at the moment. I got 1/1/2 year to go. I’m very intelligent , funny, have a good sense of humor . I’m locked up for driving without owners consent. I was with the wrong person at the wrong time. I’ve been in prison before, went in 1999 and did 9 1/2 years straight. Got released on aug 2008, came back nov 2009. This is my second time an last time. Ive learned the value of life and freedom.

All I need is that right women in my life. A women I can share my thoughts an life with. Honesty is the key to life. I have nothing to hide. I’m a very strong person in heart, mind, spirits and soul. I’m not looking for a perfect women ,as long as you have a good heart, and are not ashamed of your problems you have, that’s what counts. I’m being very sincere and honest from my heart. Looks or age don’t matter to me, as long as you have a good heart and mind I’m satisfied.

I’m ready to settle down. I have a interesting life i will love to share if you are willing to listen. I get out 1/1/2 year from now. I’m very interested in writing a biography of my life at the moment. I’ve lived in the projects of Chicago, in A very dangerous side of town. There is a lot I got to share of who ever got the time to listen to my true story. 100% true story of death , violence , gangs , you name it, I've been there. Words can-not describe the things I've been through. I am very thankful of whoever is reading this letter. you can write me anytime, I am a one women man also i am very devoted.

thank you ! ! ! Sincerely, ANTIONE HARRIS!!!

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Philip Joiner

My name is Mr.Philip Dupreece”H” Joiner—EL and finally after serving 23 calender year’s without the love of a woman or family.after keeping my self away from trouble,and being a good enough prisoner,the system’s about to"parole me.” I have successfully completed the programs deemed needed including Anger Mgt; the Cognitive Group Thinking Program, CGIP!! I go back to see the parole commissioner,this “Feb”. He is either going to release me or send me to work release camp to stack a bank,then release me.

So I am looking for a super sexy female Pen—Pal. Allow me to introduce my self,Ladies.  My name is Philip Dupreece H Joiner—EL,I’m a very lonely 6 foot 4 inch tall, very well built muscular 200 pound African—American Man.With a nice smile,big strong arms,a deep voice,

I’m quiet by nature,active,outgoing,with a warm open—minded personality,a great sense of humor,and a high level of etiquette.I believe in being honest,open minded,caring,so I must tell you that,I love women, small or large measurement’s,it’s really unimportant.Just as long as you are truthful with me.

My dream and goal is within one year to have a Boutique open that caters to Petite and Large size women,that sales up scale shoes, clothes, bags,accessories, etct. I’m about to finalize an agreement,no sooner than I’m released with a couple of our American factories,that sale and create shoes from various exotic kind_ gator, boa, armadillo. ostrich plume etc.

I’m a man that finds great pleasure in seeing that my woman is satisfied,and I find pear—shaped women very alluring, and I’m seeking a companion to share lot’s of quality time with, I’m loving,passionate,and romantic, desire a woman that can really appreciate the gentleness of a”large—well endowed man”. So if you a re uncomfortable with me telling you this about myself, then we aren’t for one another.

I will never play cruel games with your feelings or your emotions,and I hope some woman can and will appreciate that about me. And I hope some woman out their likes my picture and will be interested in writing, so we can get to know each other, before I’m released from my current situation.

Yours Truly Mr Philip Dupreece H Joiner—ELc25l835
Washington Unit .WestRoom l2l9